You are here


This is the Central Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1

Which sub-regions are included in Central? Here's the list of sub-regions in Central.
Region1 City
Central Areguá
Central Capiatá
Central Fernando de la Mora
Central Guarambaré
Central Itá
Central Itagua
Central José Augusto Saldivar
Central Lambaré
Central Limpio
Central Loma Pyta
Central Luque
Central Mariano Roque Alonso
Central Ñemby
Central Nueva Italia
Central San Antonio
Central San Lorenzo
Central Villa Elisa
Central Villeta
Central Ypacarai
Central Ypane
Envelope Example
Paraguay Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: pry.pdf . (English)

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.